Thursday, 21 April 2011

BROTHER release debut album details.

BROTHER today released the artwork for their much anticipated debut album "Famous First Words"

The album tracklist is as follows:-

1.) New Year’s Day
2.) Still Here
3.) David
4.) High Street Low Lives
5.) Electric Daydream
6.) Darling Buds of May
7.) Otherside
8.) Fly by Night
9.) False Alarm
10.) Time Machine

The album is released on July 4th (Indie Pen Dude day) and can be pre-ordered HERE.
The first 500 pre-orders will receive a signed copy.

The album was produced by Stephen Street at Angelic Studios in Northampton and mixed at Miloco in London.


No comments:

Post a Comment