Tuesday, 11 October 2011

ALL THE YOUNG - Album track list and release date?

Amazon have put up a listing for the All The Young album and they're actually taking pre-orders.  According to them the album will be released on February 6th 2012 and the track list is as follows:-

1. Another Miracle
2. Today
3. The First Time
4. Arcane
5. The Horizon
6. Quiet Night In
7. Chase
8. Here To Stay
9. New Education
10. Welcome Home

True or False? Watch this space..


No comments:

Post a Comment