Saturday, 17 September 2011

ALL THE YOUNG - New 5 track EP available to pre-order.

Get excited people.  The Quiet Night In EP is available to pre-order NOW, with a release date of 9th October.  Not only does the EP contain the amazing Quiet Night In single but it also contains TWO COMPLETELY NEW SONGS too.  As well as an acoustic version of QNI and the Large Night Out Remix.

Track List:-

1 Quiet Night In
2 The War (Acoustic)
3 Never Too Late
4 Quiet Night In (Acoustic)
5 Quiet Night In (Large Night Out Remix)

Click HERE to pre-ordered now so you can get it at midnight on release day.




No comments:

Post a Comment